Bio Cell 3d Mask E994

Bio Cell 3d Mask E994

The mask, created using the latest generation of biotechnology, incorporates biocellulose nanofibers organized in a three-dimensional cellular structure with high absorbent capacity and hydrophilic properties.

Compare
Category:

The mask, created using the latest generation of biotechnology, incorporates biocellulose nanofibers organized in a three-dimensional cellular structure with high absorbent capacity and hydrophilic properties.

The 3D matrix of the mask serves as a container for active moisturizing ingredients, provides optimal conditions for their deep penetration into the skin. Due to its high hygroscopicity, the mask fits snugly, creating the effect of a “second skin” and powerful occlusion. Thanks to this, penetration into the skin is facilitated and the long-term effect of the ingredients of all the components included in its composition is ensured. In addition, the mask has an excellent modeling and powerful lifting effect, smoothes wrinkles, and also perfectly moisturizes the skin.

Application

Used in professional care – see procedure protocol.

Active ingredients

biocellulose nanofibers, fucogel, glycerin

Release form

6 sachets per set

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bio Cell 3d Mask E994”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bio Cell 3d Mask E994

Bio Cell 3d Mask E994

Маска, созданная с применением биотехнологий последнего поколения, имеет в своем составе нановолокна биоцеллюлозы, организованные в трехмерную ячеистую структуру с высокой абсорбирующей способностью и гидрофильными свойствами.

Сравнить
Категория:

Маска, созданная с применением биотехнологий последнего поколения, имеет в своем составе нановолокна биоцеллюлозы, организованные в трехмерную ячеистую структуру с высокой абсорбирующей способностью и гидрофильными свойствами.

3D-матрица маски служит вместилищем активных увлажняющих ингредиентов, обеспечивает оптимальные условия для их глубокой пенетрации в кожу. За счет высокой гигроскопичности маска плотно прилегает, создавая эффект «второй кожи» и мощную окклюзию. Благодаря этому облегчается проникновение в кожу и обеспечивается долговременное действие ингредиентов всех компонентов, входящих в ее состав. Кроме того, маска обладает великолепным моделирующим и мощным лифтинговым действием, разглаживает морщины, а также прекрасно увлажняет кожу.

Применение

Используется в профессиональном уходе – смотри протокол процедуры.

Активные ингредиенты

нановолокна биоцеллюлозы, фукогель, глицерин

Форма выпуска

6 пакетов-саше в наборе

 

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Bio Cell 3d Mask E994”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *