BIO-RESPECT CLEANSING LOTION

BIO-RESPECT CLEANSING LOTION

32.00

A lotion with a light fresh aroma gently cleanses, softens and tones the skin, prepares it for the subsequent application of cosmetic preparations. In addition to postbiotics, it contains extracts of prickly pear and water lilies, which give the lotion an antioxidant, regenerating and moisturizing effect. Suitable for daily skin care of any type.

Compare
Category:

Application :

Moisten cotton pads with lotion and protonate your skin.

Ingredients :

RELIPIDIUM: a biotechnological complex based on a yeast hydrolyzate fermented with a specific strain of lactobacilli. It maintains the balance of skin microflora, strengthens the natural defense against pathogens, stimulates the synthesis of epidermal lipids, strengthens the skin barrier.

ACTIBIOM: A biocomplex based on brown and green algae, exopolysaccharides and sea water. It is a source of energy and nitrogen for beneficial bacteria. Eliminates dysbiosis and quickly restores skin microbiota.

OPUNCIA EXTRACT: contains vitamin E, omega-6, has an antioxidant and regenerative effect.

EXTRACT OF A LADDLE: It is rich in vitamin C, minerals and flavonoids, prevents the degradation of elastin fibers and hyaluronic acid. It has a moisturizing effect.

Release form:

250 ml plastic bottle

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BIO-RESPECT CLEANSING LOTION”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Очищающий лосьон Биореспект E1909

Очищающий лосьон Биореспект E1909

32.00

Лосьон с легким свежим ароматом бережно очищает, смягчает и тонизирует кожу, подготавливает ее к последующему нанесению косметических препаратов. Помимо постбиотиков содержит экстракты опунции и кувшинки, которые придают лосьону антиоксидантное, восстанавливающее и увлажняющее действие. Подходит для ежедневного ухода за кожей любого типа.

Сравнить
Категория:

Применение:

Смочите ватные диски лосьоном и протонизируйте кожу.

Ингредиенты:

РЕЛИПИДИУМ: биотехнологический комплекс на основе дрожжевого гидролизата, ферментированного специфическим штаммом лактобактерий. Сохраняет баланс микрофлоры кожи, усиливает природную защиту от патогенов, стимулирует синтез эпидермальных липидов, укрепляет кожный барьер.

АКТИБИОМ: биокомплекс на основе бурых и зеленых водорослей, экзополисахаридов и морской воды. Является источником энергии и азота для полезных бактерий. Ликвидирует дисбиоз и быстро восстанавливает микробиоту кожи.

ЭКСТРАКТ ОПУНЦИИ: содержит витамин Е, омега-6, оказывает антиоксидантное и восстанавливающее действие.

ЭКСТРАКТ КУВШИНКИ: богат витамином С, минералами и флавоноидами, предотвращает деградацию эластиновых волокон и гиалуроновой кислоты. Оказывает увлажняющее действие.

Форма выпуска:

Пластиковый флакон 250 мл

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Очищающий лосьон Биореспект E1909”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *