Biologic Defense Kit E1904

Biologic Defense Kit E1904

Release form:

  • – 4 sachets of 2 ml E1907 / Sensibacilia skin ecology nutritive cream
  • – 4 tubes of 2.5 ml E1905 / Symbiotic serum skin ecology booster serum
  • – 4 tubes of 2.5 ml E1906 / Microbiotic serum skin ecology balancing serum
Compare
Category:

In the set:

SENSIBACILIA SKIN ECOLOGY NUTRITIVE CREAM E1907 / Sensibasilia Soothing Nourishing Cream

Delicate cream with a pleasant non-greasy texture soothes, softens sensitive irritated skin, creates a feeling of amazing comfort and tenderness. Phytoestrogens, as well as a complex of pre-, pro- and postbiotics protect the skin from the negative effects of periodic fluctuations in the hormonal background, inhibit the activity of pathogenic bacteria, and return the epidermal barrier to a state of healthy equilibrium. The drug easily eliminates redness, itching and peeling, saturates the skin with valuable nutrients and for a long time maintains the necessary level of moisture, prevents the onset of early aging. The cream is easily and quickly absorbed, making the skin fresh and radiant.

SYMBIOTIC SERUM SKIN ECOLOGY BOOSTER SERUM E1905 / Symbiotic Booster Serum

Booster serum is a powerful concentrated product to preserve youthful skin, maintain its health and beauty, which enhances the effect of any cream. Activated plant isoflavones with estrogen-like action maintain hormonal balance, normalize metabolism, and prevent early skin aging. Biocomponents of the latest generation stimulate the growth of beneficial microflora, counteract the invasion of pathological microorganisms, maintain the ecological balance of the skin, strengthen the epidermal barrier, and also prevent the development of inflammatory reactions. Serum is especially needed during periods when signs of dehydration, skin irritation, peeling or inflammatory elements appear.

MICROBIOTIC SERUM SKIN ECOLOGY BALANCING SERUM E1906 / Microbiotic Repairing Serum

Serum is an original highly effective remedy for the restoration of a normal microbiome. The drug contains a complex of modern pre-, pro- and postbiotics, which preserve the beneficial microflora, inhibit the development of pathogenic bacteria, enhance the functioning of the skin’s immune system. As a result, the composition and functions of the community of skin microorganisms are normalized, and ecological and biological balance is restored. Serum helps the skin to effectively resist the daily effects of stressful environmental factors, as well as age-related “wear” of skin tissues. The drug can be used to care for all types of urban skin: dry, oily, sensitive, mature.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Biologic Defense Kit E1904”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Набор Biologic Defense E1904

Набор Biologic Defense E1904

Форма выпуска:

  • – 4 пакетика-саше по 2 мл Е1907 / Sensibacilia skin ecology nutritive cream
  • – 4 тубы по 2,5 мл Е1905 / Symbiotic serum skin ecology booster serum
  • – 4 тубы по 2,5 мл Е1906 / Microbiotic serum skin ecology balancing serum
Сравнить
Категория:

В наборе:

SENSIBACILIA SKIN ECOLOGY NUTRITIVE CREAM Е1907 / Успокаивающий питательный крем Сенсибасилиа

Деликатный крем с приятной нежирной текстурой успокаивает, смягчает чувствительную раздраженную кожу, создает ощущение удивительного комфорта и нежности. Фитоэстрогены, а также комплекс пре-, про- и постбиотиков защищают кожу от негативных последствий периодических колебаний гормонального фона, препятствуют деятельности патогенных бактерий, возвращают эпидермальный барьер в состояние здорового равновесия. Препарат легко устраняет покраснение, зуд и шелушение, насыщает кожу ценными питательными веществами и длительное время поддерживает необходимый уровень увлажненности, препятствует наступлению раннего старения. Крем легко и быстро впитывается, делает кожу свежей и сияющей.

SYMBIOTIC SERUM SKIN ECOLOGY BOOSTER SERUM Е1905 / Бустер-сыворотка Симбиотик

Сыворотка-бустер является мощным концентрированным средством для сохранения молодости кожи, поддержания ее здоровья и красоты, которое усиливает эффект любого крема. Активированные растительные изофлавоны с эстрогеноподобным действием поддерживают гормональный баланс, нормализуют метаболизм, предотвращают раннее старение кожи. Биокомпоненты последнего поколения стимулируют рост полезной микрофлоры, противодействуют инвазии патологических микроорганизмов, сохраняют экобаланс кожи, укрепляют эпидермальный барьер, а также предотвращают развитие воспалительных реакций. Сыворотка особенно необходима в те периоды, когда появляются признаки обезвоженности, раздражение кожи, шелушение или воспалительные элементы.

MICROBIOTIC SERUM SKIN ECOLOGY BALANCING SERUM Е1906 / Восстанавливающая сыворотка Микробиотик

Сыворотка является оригинальным высокоэффективным средством для восстановления нормального микробиома. Препарат содержит комплекс современных пре-, про- и постбиотиков, которые сохраняют полезную микрофлору, подавляют развитие патогенных бактерий, усиливают работу иммунной системы кожи. В результате нормализуются состав и функции сообщества микроорганизмов кожи, восстанавливается экологическое и биологическое равновесие. Сыворотка помогает коже эффективно противостоять ежедневному действию стрессовых факторов внешней среды, а также возрастному «износу» кожных тканей. Препарат может применяться для ухода за всеми типами городской кожи: сухой, жирной, чувствительной, зрелой.

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Набор Biologic Defense E1904”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *