FAT SHOCK GEL E786

FAT SHOCK GEL E786

75.00

A highly effective therapeutic drug is the embodiment of a revolutionary approach to the treatment of cellulite and the elimination of excess body fat. Thanks to its special molecular structure and unique composition, the gel vibrates as if a thousand springs are in your palm.

Compare
Category:

A highly effective therapeutic drug is the embodiment of a revolutionary approach to the treatment of cellulite and the elimination of excess body fat. Thanks to its special molecular structure and unique composition, the gel vibrates as if a thousand springs are in your palm. When applied to the skin, the active components reproduce the effect of the ultrasonic wave, literally “break” the accumulation of fat cells. The drug activates the breakdown and elimination of fats, effectively eliminates changes that deform the surface of the skin. The gel works throughout the day and is suitable for any problem areas, has a fresh aroma of berries, is very economical to use, does not leave greasy marks.

Application

Daily in the evening after a shower, apply the drug to areas with excess body fat and / or signs of cellulite. For maximum effectiveness, it is recommended to use FET BERN together with lipolytic serum.

Active ingredients

Biocomplexes of lipokea and phytosonic, ginseng extract, guarana extract

Release form

200 ml plastic jar

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FAT SHOCK GEL E786”

Липолитический вибро-гель FAT SHOCK GEL E786

Липолитический вибро-гель FAT SHOCK GEL E786

83.00

Высокоэффективный лечебный препарат является воплощением революционного подхода к лечению целлюлита и устранению избыточных жировых отложений. Благодаря особой молекулярной структуре и уникальному составу гель вибрирует, как будто тысяча пружинок находится у вас на ладони.

Сравнить
Категория:

Высокоэффективный лечебный препарат является воплощением революционного подхода к лечению целлюлита и устранению избыточных жировых отложений. Благодаря особой молекулярной структуре и уникальному составу гель вибрирует, как будто тысяча пружинок находится у вас на ладони. При нанесении на кожу активные компоненты воспроизводят эффект ультразвуковой волны, буквально «разбивают» скопления жировых клеток. Препарат активирует расщепление и выведение жиров, эффективно устраняет изменения, деформирующие поверхность кожи. Гель действует в течение всего дня и подходит для любых проблемных участков, обладает свежим ароматом ягод, очень экономичен в применении, не оставляет жирных следов.

Применение

Ежедневно вечером после душа наносите препарат на зоны с избыточными жировыми отложениями и/или признаками целлюлита. Для максимальной эффективности рекомендуется использовать вместе с липолитической сывороткой ФЭТ БЕРН.

Активные ингредиенты

Биокомплексы липокеа и фитосоник, экстракт жень-шеня, экстракт гуараны

Форма выпуска

200 мл пластиковая банка

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Липолитический вибро-гель FAT SHOCK GEL E786”