SUPREME TOTAL COMFORT LIGHT CRÈME Е298

SUPREME TOTAL COMFORT LIGHT CRÈME Е298

160.00

Cream with a light texture, delicate aroma of blueberries and whipped cream has a powerful anti-aging effect. Due to the “youth molecule” and anti-age of biocomplexes, it activates cell renewal, enhances collagen and elastin synthesis, prevents DNA damage by sunlight, reduces the depth and severity of wrinkles, strengthens the skin, softens and moisturizes it, and prevents rapid skin aging after 40 years. The cream is quickly absorbed and can serve as an excellent foundation for makeup. It is suitable for all types of aging skin.

Compare

Cream with a light texture, delicate aroma of blueberries and whipped cream has a powerful anti-aging effect. Due to the “youth molecule” and anti-age of biocomplexes, it activates cell renewal, enhances collagen and elastin synthesis, prevents DNA damage by sunlight, reduces the depth and severity of wrinkles, strengthens the skin, softens and moisturizes it, and prevents rapid skin aging after 40 years. The cream is quickly absorbed and can serve as an excellent foundation for makeup. It is suitable for all types of aging skin.

Application:

Apply cream on the face and neck daily in the morning and / or evening.

Ingredients:

LOX AGE: the biocomplex of wild chicory leaves is comparable in clinical efficacy with retinol without causing side effects. Optimizes the architectonics of the skin, renews its cellular composition, increases collagen synthesis. It smoothes wrinkles, makes the skin more elastic and supple.
YAMS WILD: rich in diosgenin, has an effect similar to the anti-aging effect of DHEA.
DNAGE: winged Senna biocomplex, protects DNA from damage by UV rays, activates endogenous reparative processes aimed at eliminating photodamage.
VIT A LAKE: Biocomplex from Wigny borcelina. It is a herbal alternative to retinol. Accelerates epidermal renewal, stimulates collagen synthesis, reduces the number and depth of wrinkles
LONGVISEL: Biocomplex, prevents protein glycosylation, prevents premature aging and cell death.
VITAMIN E: antioxidant.

Release form:

Glass jar 50 ml

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SUPREME TOTAL COMFORT LIGHT CRÈME Е298”

SUPREME TOTAL COMFORT LIGHT CRÈME Е298

SUPREME TOTAL COMFORT LIGHT CRÈME Е298

160.00

Крем с легкой текстурой, нежным ароматом черники и взбитых сливок обладает мощным омолаживающим действием. За счет «молекулы молодости» и антиэйдж биокомплексов он активирует обновление клеток, усиливает синтез коллагена и эластина, предотвращает повреждение ДНК солнечными лучами, уменьшает глубину и выраженность морщин, укрепляет кожу, смягчает и увлажняет ее, предотвращает быстрое увядание кожи после 40 лет. Крем быстро впитывается и может служить прекрасной основой под макияж. Он подходит для всех типов увядающей кожи.

Сравнить
Категория:

Крем с легкой текстурой, нежным ароматом черники и взбитых сливок обладает мощным омолаживающим действием. За счет «молекулы молодости» и антиэйдж биокомплексов он активирует обновление клеток, усиливает синтез коллагена и эластина, предотвращает повреждение ДНК солнечными лучами, уменьшает глубину и выраженность морщин, укрепляет кожу, смягчает и увлажняет ее, предотвращает быстрое увядание кожи после 40 лет. Крем быстро впитывается и может служить прекрасной основой под макияж. Он подходит для всех типов увядающей кожи.

Применение:

Ежедневно утром и/или вечером наносите на кожу лица и шеи крем.

Ингредиенты:

LOX AGE: биокомплекс из листьев дикого цикория, по клинической эффективности сравним с ретинолом, при этом не вызывает развития побочных явлений. Оптимизирует архитектонику кожи, обновляет ее клеточный состав, увеличивает синтез коллагена. Разглаживает морщины, делает кожу более эластичной и упругой.
ЯМС ДИКИЙ: богат диосгенином, оказывает эффект, аналогичный омолаживающему воздействию DHEA.
ДН-ЭЙДЖ: биокомплекс из сенны крылатой, защищает ДНК от повреждения УФ-лучами, активизирует эндогенные репаративные процессы, направленные на устранение фотоповреждения.
ВИТ А ЛЭЙК: биокомплекс из вигны борцелистной. Является растительной альтернативой ретинолу. Ускоряет обновление эпидермиса, стимулирует синтез коллагена, уменьшает количество и глубину морщин
ЛОНЖВИСЕЛЬ: биокомплекс, препятствует гликозилированию белков, предотвращает преждевременное старение и гибель клеток.
ВИТАМИН Е: антиоксидант.

Форма выпуска:

Стеклянная банка 50 мл

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “SUPREME TOTAL COMFORT LIGHT CRÈME Е298”